Eye 365

Where I make one eye each day for a year!

It’s Okay

Ginny

If you have read my first blog, then you know that right now I am going through a time of great uncertainty. I don’t know what I want to do with my life after college. I’m not sure what career path I want to take. I have no idea what to major in, and don’t know where I want to transfer to for my Bachelor’s degree after I finish my Associate’s.

Because I’m a planner and I hate surprises and changes, this is so difficult for me. I just want to have my life set up and planned out, but I don’t. And right now, I’m just trying to accept the fact that it’s okay.

My second year of college starts next week, which is bringing on the mind games like nobody’s business. My head feels swollen with negative thoughts and stress about where my life is going.

I had…

View original post 475 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 22, 2015 by .
Ginny

Beautiful girl, you can do hard things

Artist- Ted Giffin - Musician

Forum for Display + Critique of His Creative Works

ROCKSTARS + PINUPS

Makeup and Skin Care For Creative Souls.

Eye 365

Where I make one eye each day for a year!

Dave's Corner of the Universe

Where strange fact and stranger fiction collide

I Believe In Butter

Real Food is for Everyone

My Foray Into Food Storage

A regular gal learning about Food Storage, Home Cooking, Canning, Gardening, and more!

